State Claims


  |   State Claims Agency

Enterprise Risk Management Network Conference, 2nd Annual Quality, Clinical Risk and Patient Safety Conference, ERMS Recognition Awards 2017 & more!

Enterprise Risk Management Network Conference

Save the date, 8th June 2017

2nd Annual Quality, Clinical Risk and Patient Safety Conference

Date for the Diary! Dublin Castle, September 29th 2017

Enterprise Risk Management Section (ERMS) Recognition Awards 2017

Category A – Recognition of a DSA/SCA Successful Joint Collaboration on Risk Management Initiative
This ERMS Recognition Award shall be awarded to a DSA for a Risk Management initiative carried out over the previous two years in collaboration with the SCA. The entries and subsequent winner for this category of award will be made by the SCA with the award presented at the next meeting of the Risk Management Network.

Category B – Recognition of a DSA Lead Successful Risk Management Initiative
This category of ERMS recognition award shall be presented to a DSA for a Risk Management initiative carried out internally by a DSA over the previous two years and not included in Category A. The SCA are now calling for DSAs to submit papers (maximum 1500 words) by the 15th of May on relevant risk management initiatives to support their case for consideration for this award.

Additional details will be circulated by email to our Network Risk Group and on request. Further information requests or submissions can be forwarded via

Queries and Comments

Can be forwarded to

We’re Social

The NTMA is now on social media! Follow the NTMA on Twitter @NTMA_IE and LinkedIn National Treasury Management Agency

SCA eZine

Want to receive an electronic copy of our new ‘eZine’? Subscribe on our website today!

AFFINITY Falls Prevention & Bone Health Repository

Visit the AFFINITY Falls Prevention and Bone Health Repository for updates on:

  • falls related measures,
  • HSE Service Plans and falls prevention/bone health and
  • useful links.